Solar tracker project issue

Hi guys,

First time posting so hoping I explain it well enough as I am fairly new to Arduino myself. I am an educator trying to make some projects about alternative energy and the first project I am looking at is making a device that allows a solar panel to track with the sun throughout the day to maximise its output. I got this idea from the link below:

I followed all the steps of it and 3D printed a single axel that the servo sits on and rotates the solar panel based on the two variable light sensors. It tracks fine within the limits that I set but the idea is when it is dark is is supposed to reset back to the “east” limit but it instead it is rotating way past and smashing the stand where the solar panel is suppose to sit. I essentially need some help to see where I have gone wrong with my code and how I can get it to reset back to the east limit. As I said I am very new to Arduino so I am hoping someone with a more trained eye can assist me to see where I have gone wrong. Much appreciated for any assistance code is pasted below

#include <Servo.h>

Servo tracker; // create servo object to control a servo
int eastLDRPin = 0; //Assign analogue pins
int westLDRPin = 1;
int eastLDR = 0; //Create variables for the east and west sensor values
int westLDR = 0;
int error = 0;
int calibration = 15; //Calibration offset to set error to zero when both sensors receive an equal amount of light
int trackerPos = 85; //Create a variable to store the servo position

void setup()
{
tracker.attach(11); // attaches the servo on pin 11 to the servo object
// Turn the serial port on.
Serial.begin(115200);
}
void loop()
{
eastLDR = calibration + analogRead(eastLDRPin); //Read the value of each of the east and west sensors
westLDR = analogRead(westLDRPin);
if(eastLDR<350 && westLDR<350) //Check if both sensors detect very little light, night time
{
while(trackerPos=85) //Move the tracker all the way back to face east for sunrise
{
trackerPos++;