A few beginner's questions regarding a Raspberry Pi Robot

Hello,
I am new to electronics and looking to build a robot. For context, the robot will involve a series of flashing lights (7 LEDs in total), some small degree of movement (2x DC motors), a series of sensors (ultrasonic + temperature/humidity) and speech recognition + generation. I include a list of parts I am planning to purchase from Core Electronics below. I have a few queries I have not been able to find answers to online and was hoping to receive some support about:

1. I am planning to power the robot entirely via a Raspberry Pi’s 5V output connected to a breadboard. Will this be feasible? I have mocked up a circuit simulation via Tinkercad, which seems to suggest that this will work, but would like to know if this is a bad idea and I should look at another power source (which I would prefer to avoid for simplicity’s sake)

2. One of the DC motors will be running continuously in one direction at approximately 30rpm. In my simulation, I have this motor powered by the Pi (via a breadboard) and controlled by a transistor. Is this feasible, or should I run this motor through the motor driver I will be using for the other motor (this latter motor will be run sporadically and will need to move backwards and forwards, hence why I am proposing to use a motor driver)

3. I am planning to 3D print an enclosure for the robot. Inside this enclosure I am simply planning to place the breadboard vertically with the final circuits set out on it. Do you foresee any problems with this? I am eager to avoid soldering any components to permit me to re-use components at a later date.

4. If I have an LED powered by the Raspberry Pi’s 5V output via a breadboard (i.e. the 5V output is connected to the power and ground rails on the breadboard and the LED is connected (via a resistor) to these on the breadboard, so no transistors), will the LED activate when the Raspberry Pi is turned on?