Nikon Camera Battery Power Module

Hello Core Team,

I would like to know if you can manufacture/modify/supply a relay so I can power my camera for long periods.
I did some research and found a Case Tether Tools unit from the USA (see attached) but can’t find anything on Nikon’s website to suit.
What I am looking for is to be able to power my camera for long periods, as I am just a beginner in astro photography.
Nikon have a dummy battery adaptor EP-5a but I can’t attach it to my High-Power battery pack (see attached)
I would like to get a EP-5a dummy battery attach to relay and to battery via USB port to increase voltage to the camera.

Specs are: Camera - Nikon D5600 7.2/9volts 2.5A
Nikon Battery Lithium Ion EN-EL14a 7.2V 1230mAh 8.9Wh Lithium Ion
High Power Lithium Battery PA054 82800mAh Out voltage 12V car start terminal
5V -2A USB output x 4. Start current 300A Peak current 600A/3S

Can you please advise if you can make me a relay module to suit?
You can provide the EP-5a dummy battery and integrate it all together as a separable kit.
Can you please provide me with a price and freight to WA. Leeming postcode 6149
Should you require any further information, please do not hesitate to contact me.
Thank you in advance. could be a small future market?
Could not attach any doc’s, pictures etc
Regard,
Kevin
602e2cd4f2fddcc9915061a3-4-small crups110_tether_tools_case_relay_camera_power_system_action_2-2-320x180 Tether tools case-relay-manual.pdf (34.1 KB)

The Nikon D5600 is listed as a compatible camera for the Tether Tools case relay, with the required adapter available from the supplier. It’s pricey, but much cheaper than a custom build. Is there a reason that you can’t go with that solution?

Hi Jeff105671,

Thanks for reply.
I found all that when I was researching. When I read some reviews, quite a few said they could buy a relay from china for about $20
$170 for the Case relay seems a bit rich, when small relays are about $5-10.